Around the world.

Find all our agencies abroad. Just zoom and click to find further informations.

Brasilien
MacLog Solutions
Rua Hilário de Gouveia, 15 / 301
CEP 22040-020 Rio de Janeiro
Mr. Marcello Correa
+552134371970
marcelo.correa@maclogsolutions.com

Canada
Titan Thermal Process Solutions Inc.
696 Somerset Drive
T2Y-4B1 Calgary
Mr. Dukeshire James
+14032361258
jdukeshire@titanthermal.ca

Norwegen
Ellingsen Indutech
Ärenga 8
1340 Skui
Mr. Even Olafson
Tel. +4767151200
olafsen@ellingsenindutech.no

Frankreich
Nucoil Technologies
2 rue Principale
FR 68520 Burnhaupt-Le-Bas
Mr. Stephane Aubert
Tel. +33967642872
stephane.aubert@nucoil-technologies.com

Deutschland (Wasser & Dampf)
Hannemann & Pruss GmbH
Landwehr Straße 36
D-42699 Solingen
Mr. Sebastian Vogel
+49 212 38351-19
vogel@pruss.de

Deutschland (Öl&Gas)
Waldemar Pruss Armaturenfabrik GmbH
Schulenburger Landstraße 261
D-30419 Hannover
Mr. Michael Wanner
495112798612
wanner@pruss.de

China
ANDAC 
Room 1303 Shenergy Intern. Mansion No.1 FU Xing Zhong Road
  Shanghai
Mrs. Flora Feng
Tel. +8663900180
flora@andac-hk.com

Ägypten
I-Serve Company
4 th El-Sabah St, from Al Haram St. In front of Altabiya Police Station
Mr. Khaled El_Ebiary
Tel. +201119045000
kebiary@i-serveegypt.com

Slowakai
M Power Engineering
Psohlavcu 8
CZ-14700 Prague 4
Mr. Petr Gregor
Mob. +420606712424
gregor@mpowergroup.eu

Tschechien
M Power Engineering
Psohlavcu 8
CZ-14700 Prague 4
Mr. Petr Gregor
Mob. +420606712424
gregor@mpowergroup.eu

Belgien / Luxemburg
Chemovalve B.V
J.P. Coenstraat 7
2595 WP Den Haag
Mr. Frank van Vliet
Tel. +31702212112
info@chemovalve.nl

Niederlande
Chemovalve B.V
J.P. Coenstraat 7
2595 WP Den Haag
Mr. Frank van Vliet
Tel. +31702212112
info@chemovalve.nl

Azerbaijan
Pioneer Energy LLC
Koroglu Rehimov No.22
AZ1072 Baku
Mr. Naser Panazadeh
Tel. +994 50 437 42 60
md@pioneeringenergy.az

Papua New Guinea
Big Taps Valves Consultants / Winnrllie Hydraulics
P.O. Box: 9376
QLD-9726 Gold Coast
Mr. Iain Garvin
Mob. +61417279508
iain@bigtaps.com.au

New Zealand
Big Taps Valves Consultants / Winnrllie Hydraulics
P.O. Box: 9376
QLD-9726 Gold Coast
Mr. Iain Garvin
Mob. +61417279508
iain@bigtaps.com.au

Australien
Big Taps Valves Consultants / Winnrllie Hydraulics
P.O. Box: 9376
QLD-9726 Gold Coast
Mr. Iain Garvin
Mob. +61417279508
iain@bigtaps.com.au

Süd Afrika
ORKAN ENGINEERING C.C.
4 Duiker Street, Brackenhurst Ext. 2
ZA-1448 Alberton
Mr. Shobana Peter
Tel. +27 118682288
shobanap@orkan.co.za

Mosambik
Talis Group
5° Centro Empresarial Sintra-Estoril, Bl. A4
PT-2710-297 Sintra
Mr. Rui Fernandes
Tel. +351 219109500
rfernandes@talis-group.com

Angola
Talis Group
5° Centro Empresarial Sintra-Estoril, Bl. A4
PT-2710-297 Sintra
Mr. Rui Fernandes
Tel. +351 219109500
rfernandes@talis-group.com

VAE
ADOSET TRADING & OIL SERVICES EST.
P.O. Box 32950
10001 Abu Dhabi
Mr. Ahmed Sobhi
Tel. +97124470902
ahmed.sobhi@adoset.ae

Bahrain
ADOSET TRADING & OIL SERVICES EST.
P.O. Box 32950
10001 Abu Dhabi
Mr. Ahmed Sobhi
Tel. +97124470902
ahmed.sobhi@adoset.ae

Oman
ADOSET TRADING & OIL SERVICES EST.
P.O. Box 32950
10001 Abu Dhabi
Mr. Ahmed Sobhi
Tel. +97124470902
ahmed.sobhi@adoset.ae

Qatar
ADOSET TRADING & OIL SERVICES EST.
P.O. Box 32950
10001 Abu Dhabi
Mr. Ahmed Sobhi
Tel. +97124470902
ahmed.sobhi@adoset.ae

Saudi-Arabien
ADOSET TRADING & OIL SERVICES EST.
P.O. Box 32950
10001 Abu Dhabi
Mr. Ahmed Sobhi
Tel. +97124470902
ahmed.sobhi@adoset.ae

Kuwait
Bait Al-Aseel for General Trading & Contracting Group
P.O. Box 14390
KW-72854 Faiha
Mr. Nashat Tanbouz
Tel. +965 24919991-176
nash@baitalaseel.com

Iran
PTS Energy (Pooyesh Tarh saman Energy)
Unit 3, No. 40, Pardis St., North Shirazi st., Mollasadra
Mr. Naser Panazahdeh
Tel. +98 9126081311
sales@ptsenergy.com

Bangladesh
Buildwell
House 2/19, Block B Lalmatia
Mr. Fazle Shahid
Tel. +88 01715962694
san@citechco.net

Thailand
ALPHA GROUP
139 Soi Nuanchan 34, Nuanchan Road
10230 Bangkok
Mr. Surachai Auwattanamongkol
Tel. +86 2-792-9333
surachai@alphagroup.co.th

Pakistan
PROTECTALL
411, Adeel Center, Karimabad
Mr. Razzak Junaid
Tel. +9221 6371487
imports@protecall.com.pk

Indien
ABSR ENGINEERS & SERVICES Pvt. Ltd
Unit No 208, 2nd Floor The Terminus BG12, AA-1B New Town
700156 Kolkata
Mr. Subir Roy
Mob. +919433325579
subir@absr.in

South Korea
S-POWER SENTECH CORPORATION
R/N 111-901 Songpa-Parkdale 1st Complex #37,37 Gil Seongnaicheon-Road, Songpa-Gu
Mr. Hong-Soo Shin
Tel. +82 24173842
hongsova49@naver.com

Taiwan
Klimax Controls
5F-10 No.3 Lane 2 First. Ind. Rd.
40767 Taichung
Mr. Eric Hsia
Tel. +886423507533
eric-shia@kimax.com.tw

China
Guangzhou Golden Source Sci&Tra Co. Ltd (Guang yang)
Tong He Rd, Yunjing Park, Rm 1104, Block 9
510515 Yun Feng Yuan
Mr. Xianglin Qu
rikengz@pub.guangzhou.gd.cn

China
Gerhard Industry Co Ltd.
No.565 Zhenxia Road; Qingpu
201716 Shanghai
Mr. David Guo
Tel. +8613901644301
david.guo@gerhard-china.com

China
Beijing Agend Valve CO. Ltd.
Room 206, Building 2B, No 1 South Nongda Road, Haidian District
Mr. Zhang Xuewen
Tel. +86 108245278
jackzhang@china-bavalve.com

Peru
Larobotics SRL
Blvr Artigas 581 / 902
UY Montevideo
Mr. Gabriel Preliasco
Tel. +59822043048
support@roboticsla.com

Argentinien
Larobotics SRL
Blvr Artigas 581 / 902
UY Montevideo
Mr. Gabriel Preliasco
Tel. +59822043048
support@roboticsla.com

Bolivien
Larobotics SRL
Blvr Artigas 581 / 902
UY Montevideo
Mr. Gabriel Preliasco
Tel. +59822043048
support@roboticsla.com

Panama
Larobotics SRL
Blvr Artigas 581 / 902
UY Montevideo
Mr. Gabriel Preliasco
Tel. +59822043048
support@roboticsla.com

Uruguay
Larobotics SRL
Blvr Artigas 581 / 902
UY Montevideo
Mr. Gabriel Preliasco
Tel. +59822043048
support@roboticsla.com

USA - Kansas City
White Equipment Controls
NW 900 Pink Hill Rd.Suite B
Mo 64015 Blue Springs
Mr. Kory Pace
Tel. +18163737051
wec@whiteequipment.com

Rumänien
SC SUSZI SRL
Amurgului Street 81
RO-90005 Constanta
Mr. Ogrinji Petru
Tel. +40 241691232
office@suszi.ro

Polen
Techno-Commerce
Ul. Motorowa 1 lok. 107
PL-04-035 Warszawa
Mr. Krzysztof Polonski
Tel. +48 601214964
kpolonski@techno-commerce.pl

Portugal
Talis Group
5° Centro Empresarial Sintra-Estoril, Bl. A4
PT-2710-297 Sintra
Mr. Rui Fernandes
Tel. +351 219109500
rfernandes@talis-group.com

Italien
Eurovalve Srl
Via Camicie Rosse 11
I-20090 Opera
Mr. Simone Barino
Tel. +390257601845
simone.barino@eurovalve.it

Türkei
Orbital Vana Cözümleri Ve
Millet Cad. Sümbül Sk. NO:8 A-1 Blok Daire: 13
TR-34912 Kurtköy-Instabul
Mr. Tuncay Yildiz
Tel. +90 2166394090
tuncay.yildiz@valve.com.tr

Griechenland
D.G.BELLOS & CO O.E.
86, Komstantinoupoleos str.
GR-13671 Acharnai
Mr. Dimitrios Bellos
Tel. +30 2102445465
dimitriosbellos@dgbellos.gr

Kasachstan
M Power Engineering
Psohlavcu 8
CZ-14700 Prague 4
Mr. Petr Gregor
Mob. +420606712424
gregor@mpowergroup.eu

Russland
OOO MPOWER ENERGOMASH
Varshavskoe Shosse 1
117105 Moscow
Mr. Petr Gregor
Mob. +420606712424
gregor@mpowergroup.eu

Estland
ENTEH Engineering AS
Elektriku 3
EE-30328 Kohtla-Jarve
Mr. Alexandr Tumko
Tel. +372 3373357
atumko@enteh.ee

Finland
FINKOVA OY
Sinikellontie
FIN-01300 Vantaa
Mr. Anssi Lahti
Tel. +358 102291570
anssi.lahti@finkova.fi

Dänemark
Insatech A/S
Algade 133
DK-4760 Vordingbord
Mr. Finn Iversen
Mob.+45 27614509
fiv@insatech.com

Schweden
KSB Mörck AB
Datavägen 23
SE-40091 Göteborg
Mrs. Anja Lammers
Tel. +46 3172024-0
anja.lammers@ksb.com

zoom in
reset
zoom out